District Office Staff
  • Larry Davis
    Superintendent

    Larryd@emeryschools.org

  • Kerri Allred
    Accounts Payable
    Kerri@emeryschools.org
  • Jackie Allred
    Payroll
    Jackiea@emeryschools.org
  • Jared Black
    Business Administrator
    Jaredb@emeryschools.org

  • Peggy Gordon
    Secretary
    Peggyg@emeryschools.org
  • Jed Jensen
    Supervisor of Secondary Education
    Jed@emeryschools.org
  • Doug Johnson
    Supervisor of Education Technology
    Doug@emeryschools.org
  • Ryan Maughan
    Supervisor of Student Services
    Ryanm@emeryschools.org

  • Jeneane Warren
    Child Nutrition
    Warrenj@emeryschools.org

  • Ralph Worthen
    Supervisor of Elementary Education
    Ralph@emeryschools.org