School Board Members
Board President, District 5

PO Box 134
Green River, UT 84525

(435) 749-9992
Term Ends: January 2027
Vice President, District 2
PO Box 246
Orangeville, UT 84537

(435) 749-0098
Term Ends: January 2025

Board Member, District 1

PO Box 518
Ferron, UT 84523

(435) 749-9729
Term Ends: January 2025
Todd Huntington
Board Member, District 3

PO Box  1054
Castle Dale, UT 84513

(435) 749-2365
Term Ends: January 2025
District 4

PO Box 2
Elmo, UT 84521
(435) 609-1843
Term Ends: January 2027

School Board Meeting Calendar
The Board of Education generally holds meetings on the first Wednesday of each month at 7 pm. Work sessions are often held at 6:30 prior to the regular meeting.  While school is in session, the Board rotates meeting locations between schools. In the summer, meetings are held at the School District office in Huntington.  Scheduled meetings are listed with an attachment below.

2024 Board Meeting Calendar
Citizen Participation Guide
Request to Address the Board of Education